Steering Committee Members

Chair: Anne McNeill
Vice Chair: Wynne Harlen
Secretary: Deborah Stokes
Finance: Genny Dixon/Morag Millar
Membership: Angela Pearson/Wynne Harlen
Publicity: Chris Maginn/Margaret Cameron
Group Co-ordination: Betty Snow
Newsletter: Carol Pease/Deborah Stokes

For more information email us at:

Our postal address is:
Volunteer Hall, Langtongate, Duns, Berwickshire, TD11 3AS

Duns and District U3A is affiliated to U3A Scotland:
Would you like to receive the National U3A newsletter? It’s very easy as you can sign up by clicking here: Sign up to receive the National U3A News

Enter your message or question below: